Fireboy DML Unveils Tracklist For His New album “Apollo” - APRO TV

Fireboy DML Unveils Tracklist For His New album “Apollo”

YBNL artiste, Adedamola Adefolahan popularly known as Fireboy DML has unveiled the tracklist for his sophomore album, title “Apollo.”

The 17-track album which will be released on the 20th of August 2020 is coming after the success of his debut album, Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.

The album features his label boss Olamide and award-winning singer, Wande Coal. There’s also D Smoke on the album, as well as the already released singles “New York City Girl,” “Eli” and “Tattoo.

He shared the tracklist on his Twitter. He wrote: “My second studio album, Apollo. this was bound to happen. gratitude to God for blessings. gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. see you on Thursday.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *